Find a Certified Movement & Mindfulness Curriculum Trainer

These trainers have been certified in the Movement & Mindfulness Curriculum.  Please contact them directly for professional development/staff training.

If you don’t see a trainer listed in your area, please email us. 

Wendy Piret
Mandeville, LA
wendy@move-with-me.com
206-550-1644

Leah Kalish, MA
Los Angeles, CA
leah@move-with-me.com
818-667-3689

Liza Savage-Katz
Pittsford, NY 14534
Lizasavagekatz@gmail.com
310-773-6387

Susanna Stratford
Seattle, WA
mamayogaskids@gmail.com
425-444-7461

Rochelleah Robin Davis
Brooklyn,NY
New York City area
robinsrare@gmail.com
347 262 4576

Susan Guertin, OTRL, RYT
Massachusetts
sue.kg16@gmail.com
(774) 276-1047

Joanne Spence
Pittsburgh, PA
joyogi5@gmail.com
412.287.4591

Rosalie M. Tetreault
Orange County, CA
tetreaultr@sjdlschool.com
714 292-2249

Elizabeth Barlow
Tulsa, OK
ebarlow@tulsachildrensmuseum.org
918-200-9642

Purvi Patel
Washington, DC Area
301-908-1578
purvi0902@gmail.com

Amy Morrison
Rockville, MD 20850
Amy9873@gmail.com
602-821-2476

Susan Gaeta
DC- Arlington Area
susan@susangaeta.com
703-303-8334

Cristi Green
Lakewood, CO
clg882@gmail.com

Brenda Meyer
Los Angeles, CA
brendameyer47@yahoo.com

Erin Esposito Peron
Cleveland, OH
eeperon@gmail.com

April Cantor
Brooklyn, NY
april@soulshinelife.com

Mara Smith
New York City area
marasmith07@gmail.com
952-334-4531

Tricia Stevens
NY & CT
tricia@littlefloweryoga.com

Lindsay Holeman
New Brunswick, NJ 08933
Lindsay.Holeman@gmail.com
(732) 890-2594

We are no longer taking orders online. If there is a product you are interested in email Leah@Move-with-Me.com | Dismiss

Subscribe to our newsletter and get Tips, Tools, & a FREE video download of the Magic Scooter yoga adventure. 

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest